EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Administration

Mr. Michael Kneller NBTHS Principal 73001


Assistant Principals

Ms. Suzan Ezdinli-Palazzo
sezdinli@nbtschools.org
Assistant Principal/Clubs and Activities
Class of 2022
73027
Mr. Lou Emanuel
lemanuel@nbtschools.org
Assistant Principal/Social Studies Class of 2023 73048
Mr. Aaron Speller
aspeller@nbtschools.org
Assistant Principal/Industrial Tech/ Fine Arts
Class of 2021
73050
Ms. Katie Bloemer
kbloemer@nbtschools.org
Assistant Principal/World LanguageFreshman Academy
Class of 2024
73056


Other Administrators

Ms. Rebecca Petronko
rpetronko@nbtschools.org
Dean
Class of 2023 & 2024
73098
Mr. Mark Zielinski
mzielinski@nbtschools.org
Dean
Class of 2021 & 2022
73090
Mr. Shaun Morrell
smorrell@nbtschools.org
Director of Athletics/Health & Phys. Ed 73008
Mr. Kevin P. Farrell
kfarrell@nbtschools.org
Director of Guidance 73018
Ms. Patricia Van Langen
pvanlangen@nbtschools.org
Supervisor of the Learning Center, AAA 73042
Ms. Kari Anne Aloisio
kaloisio@nbtschools.org
Supervisor of Mathematics 73054
Ms. Andrea LaMagra
alamagra@nbtschools.org
Supervisor Science 73049
Ms. Yesenia Morales
ymorales@nbtschools.org
Supervisor of English 73052
Mr. George Wilk
gwilk@nbtschools.org
Plant Manager 73006