Contact

 

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS

Mr. Shaun Morrell

(732) 289-3708

smorrell@nbtschools.org

 

ATHLETIC SECRETARY

Mrs. Susan Laffey

(732) 289-3700 Ext. 73011

Fax: (732)821-8205

slaffey@nbtschool.org

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Ms. Jaqueline Morrison

(732)289-3700 Ext. 73031

Fax: (732)289-3713

jmorrison@nbtschools.org

 

NBTHS NURSE'S OFFICE

Mrs. Anna Tupe

(732) 289-3700 Ext. 73004

Fax: (732)289-3710

Atupe@nbtschools.org

 

NBTHS Coaching Staff

Sport nn    

Head Coach

Email/Contact Info

Baseball – Men

Mark Blevins

mblevins@nbtschools.org

Basketball – Men

Ed Breheney

ebreheney@nbtschools.org

Basketball – Women

Mark Zielinski

mzielinski@nbtschools.org

Bowling – Men

Aimee McCormick

amccormick@nbtschools.org

Bowling – Women

Aimee McCormick

amccormick@nbtschools.org

Cheerleading – Fall

Nela Ruiz

Ashley Doyle

iruiz@nbtschools.org

adoyle@nbtschools.org

Cheerleading – Winter

Nela Ruiz

Ashley Doyle

iruiz@nbtschools.org

adoyle@nbtschools.org

Cross Country – Men

Julie Mercier

jmercier@nbtschools.org

Cross Country – Women

Julie Mercier

jmercier@nbtschools.org

Football – Men

Michael Cipot

mcipot@nbtschools.org

Golf – Men

Ed Breheney

ebreheney@nbtschools.org

Golf – Women

Ed Breheney

ebreheney@nbtschools.org

Indoor Track – Men

John Viotto

jviotto@nbtschools.org

Indoor Track – Women

Schwann Grimes

sgrimes@nbtschools.org

Lacrosse – Men

Chris Waddell

cwaddell@nbtschools.org

Lacrosse – Women

Danielle Porzio

dporzio@nbtschools.org

Outdoor Track – Men

John Viotto

jviotto@nbtschools.org

Outdoor Track – Women

Schwann Grimes

sgrimes@nbtschools.org

Soccer – Men

Paul Liddy

pliddy@nbtschools.org

Soccer – Women

Danielle Porzio

dporzio@nbtschools.org

Softball – Women

Mary Rossi

mrossi@nbtschools.org

Swimming – Men

Carrieann Egan

caegan@nbtschools.org

Swimming – Women

Carrieann Egan

caegan@nbtschools.org

Tennis – Men

Mark Fitzpatrick

mfitzpatrick@nbtschools.org

Tennis – Women

Mark Fitzpatrick

mfitzpatrick@nbtschools.org

Volleyball – Men

Jim Biolsi

jbiolsi@nbtschools.org

Volleyball – Women

Kimberly Lynch

klynch@nbtschools.org

Wrestling – Men

William Ojeda

wojeda@nbtschools.org