Contact

 

INTERIM DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS

Mr. Michael Luccarelli

(732) 289-3708

mluccarelli@nbtschools.org

 

ATHLETIC SECRETARY

Mrs. Susan Laffey

(732) 289-3700 Ext. 73011

Fax: (732)821-8205

slaffey@nbtschool.org

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Ms. Jaqueline Morrison

(732)289-3700 Ext. 73031

Fax: (732)289-3713

jmorrison@nbtschools.org

 

NBTHS NURSE'S OFFICE

Mrs. Mary Blackborow

(732) 289-3700 Ext. 73004

Fax: (732)289-3710

mblackborow@nbtschools.org

 

NBTHS Coaching Staff

Sport nn    

Head Coach

Email/Contact Info

Baseball – Men

Mark Blevins

mark.blevins@edison.k12.nj.us

Basketball – Men

Ed Breheney

ebreheney@nbtschools.org

Basketball – Women

Mark Zielinski

mzielinski@nbtschools.org

Bowling – Men

Aimee McCormick

amccormick@nbtschools.org

Bowling – Women

Aimee McCormick

amccormick@nbtschools.org

Cheerleading – Fall

Nela Ruiz

Ashley Carlino

iruiz@nbtschools.org

acarlino@nbtschools.org

Cheerleading – Winter

Nela Ruiz

Ashley Carlino

iruiz@nbtschools.org

acarlino@nbtschools.org

Cross Country – Men

Julie Mercier

jmercier@nbtschools.org

Cross Country – Women

Julie Mercier

jmercier@nbtschools.org

Football – Men

Michael Cipot

mcipot@nbtschools.org

Golf – Men

Ed Breheney

ebreheney@nbtschools.org

Golf – Women

Ed Breheney

ebreheney@nbtschools.org

Indoor Track – Men

John Viotto

jviotto@nbtschools.org

Indoor Track – Women

Schwann Grimes

sgrimes@nbtschools.org

Lacrosse – Men

Chris Waddell

cwaddell@nbtschools.org

Lacrosse – Women

Danielle Bussiere

dbusssiere@nbtschools.org

Outdoor Track – Men

John Viotto

jviotto@nbtschools.org

Outdoor Track – Women

Schwann Grimes

sgrimes@nbtschools.org

Soccer – Men

Paul Liddy

pliddy@nbtschools.org

Soccer – Women

Danielle Bussiere

dbussiere@nbtschools.org

Softball – Women

Sarah Diller

sdiller@nbtschools.org

Swimming – Men

Carrieann Egan

caegan@nbtschools.org

Swimming – Women

Carrieann Egan

caegan@nbtschools.org

Tennis – Men

Cindi Totten

ctotten@nbtschools.org

Tennis – Women

Cindi Totten

ctotten@nbtschools.org

Volleyball – Men

Jim Biolsi

jbiolsi@nbtschools.org

Volleyball – Women

Kimberly Lynch

klynch@nbtschools.org

Wrestling – Men

Mark Salge

msalge@nbtschools.org